We do things differently

Our products are durable, ecological and without predetermined breaking points.

Our services

Facade: We provide wind load, static and structural-physical calculations.

Did you know that

ISOFLAMM® EXSTRONG wf 5 works without any chemical root protection?

Our company

Established 1893 in Vienna, Slavonia initially focused on making parquetry and veneers. The company expanded its portfolio by a new waterproofing technology in 1960 and added facade engineering in 1980.

Today, Slavonia is in high demand far beyond Austria’s borders as a specialist for rear-ventilated facade construction and waterproofing. The company has kept its name – derived from the Slavonian oak, one of the finest types of wood for solid parquetry. And that name still stands for two key aspects of Slavonia: durability and sustainability.

… read more

Our core competencies

Waterproofing technology

In the 60 years since the first APP polymer-bitumen membrane was marketed in Austria, Slavonia has made an international name for itself with its continuously expanding range of ISOFLAMM® brand waterproofing membranes.

More than 30 million square metres of flat and green roofs, terraces, bridges and car parks have so far been insulated with sustainable ISOFLAMM® brand waterproofing membranes. High standards in both material and processing are ensured by a spirit of innovation, a strong awareness of quality, and decades of experience. … read more

In addition to our website, you can also call on our engineers, who will be happy to help.

Facade engineering

When Slavonia developed its SPIDI® facade system 40 years ago, it was far ahead of its time. An exceedingly flexible fastening system, SPIDI® is suitable for all rear ventilated facade construction projects and ensures a secure hold for visibly fixed and invisibly fixed facade cladding, suspended ceilings, green facades and photovoltaic facades.

There are many aspects that speak for Slavonia: high processing quality, stability, the option of optimal facade insulation, and unbeatable cost-effectiveness, but also decades of experience in rear-ventilated facade construction. … read more

Our system solutions

  • All
  • Building greening
  • Concrete protection
  • Facade
  • Waterproofing

Our brands

Newsletter

Von Beginn an „smart“

Jede SPIDI® Wandstütze kann sowohl als Fixpunkt als auch Gleitpunkt eingesetzt werden.

Unsere Serviceleistung

Fassade: Wir machen Windlast-, statische & bauphysikalische Berechnungen.

Wussten Sie, dass

SLAVONIA 1982 der erste österreichische Hersteller hinterlüfteter Fassaden war?

Unser Unternehmen

1893 in Wien gegründet, widmete sich Slavonia zunächst der Parkett- und Furniererzeugung. 1960 wurde die Holzproduktion um eine neue Abdichtungstechnologie und ab 1980 um die Fassadentechnik erweitert.

Heute gilt Slavonia weit über Österreichs Grenzen hinaus als gefragter Spezialist auf dem Gebiet des hinterlüfteten Fassadenbaus und der Abdichtung. Der Unternehmensname – abgeleitet von der slawonischen Eiche, einer der schönsten Holzsorten für Massivparketten – ist geblieben. Er steht auch künftig für zwei wesentliche Ansprüche von Slavonia: Langlebigkeit und Nachhaltigkeit.     … weiterlesen

Unsere Kernkompetenzen

Abdichtungstechnik

In den 60 Jahren seit Entwicklung der ersten APP-Polymerbitumenbahn in Österreich hat sich Slavonia mit seinem laufend ausgebauten Portfolio an Abdichtungsbahnen der Marke ISOFLAMM® international einen Namen gemacht:

Über 30 Millionen Quadratmeter Flach- und Gründächer, Terrassen, Brücken und Parkdecks wurden damit bislang nachhaltig abgedichtet. Innovationsgeist, großes Qualitätsbewusstsein und jahrzehntelange Erfahrung garantieren hohe Standards in Material und Verarbeitung.     … weiterlesen

Ergänzend zu unserer Website stehen Ihnen unsere Techniker auch gerne persönlich zur Verfügung!

Fassadentechnik

Mit der Entwicklung des SPIDI® Fassadensystems vor 40 Jahren war Slavonia seiner Zeit weit voraus. Als äußerst flexibles Befestigungssystem eignet sich SPIDI® für jedes Vorhaben im konstruktiven Fassadenbau und gewährleistet sicheren Halt für sichtbar oder verdeckt befestigte Fassadenverkleidung, abgehängte Decken, Grün- und Photovoltaik-Fassaden.

Hohe Verarbeitungsqualität, Standsicherheit, die Möglichkeit der optimalen Fassadendämmung und unübertroffene Wirtschaftlichkeit sprechen ebenso für Slavonia wie die jahrzehntelange Erfahrung im hinterlüfteten Fassadenbau.     … weiterlesen

Unsere Systemlösungen

  • Alle
  • Abdichtung
  • Bauwerksbegrünung
  • Betonschutz
  • Fassade

Unsere Marken

Newsletter